On a break!

This no working out thing SUCKS!

Pair that with being off work for a couple weeks……..

problemI know!!!!

I am definitely keeping busy, but lets face it……There is only so much shopping, lunche dates, pedicures, and car selfies one girl can take!

IMG_2365
SMH

Don’t get me wrong it has been great living a life of leisure but I miss my normal hustle and all the adrenalin that goes with it……So definitely feeling a bit down and needing something to raise my spirits!

dontbedramatic

Sorry it is just who I am………

In an attempt to get some of those happy feelings flowing I started Acupuncture yesterday. I loved it, my Doctor really knows her stuff and I can’t wait to go back again!

Food has been pretty basic and boring…….Lunch today was WW Tortilla with some homemade hummus, tomato, cucumber, red onion and some feta……..

IMG_2368

I don’t make hummus very often because I will just eat it steady until it is gone…..I can not control myself when it is in the house…..

ate

It is shameful really…….

I am also fairly obsessed with those veggie fresh rolls, but at least they are just vegetables in rice paper(pictured with the wrap). I don’t make them I get them at Sobey’s or Fortino’s (grocery stores) and they aren’t cheap! I have tried making them but its just not the same……..

Shane went for a run this morning before he went to work and I was SO EFFIN Jealous……I really really wanted to go but I am going to listen to instructions for once in my life and refrain…….Hell maybe I don’t know everything!

impossible

No it’s true!

Leave a Reply

