Eva goes to JK!!!! and a Treadmill workout!

EVA

Me with Eva February 2011

They grow up so fast!!!!

cry

My Goddaughter started school this week!!!!

WTF!

Of course I had to be there to see her off to her first day!

surprised

I showed up at 7 am with Starbucks for everyone!!!!

eva3

Kelly made pancakes ….yumm! and then it was off to the races!

IMG_1139

Dressed and ready! She couldn’t wait to get out the door! We dropped her off and hoped for the best!!!!

eva4

It was raining out so Kelly and I headed to the gym for a workout. (Apparently Kelly melts!!)

I had 6.5 KM (4Miles) on my calendar…….I HATE the treadmill but we got it in……Started at 6.5MPH to warm up and upped it .5MPH every 5 Minutes until l I hit 8.5 MPH. For the last Mile 30 second sprints at 10 MPH ……….

that all

YUP!

We picked up Eva from her first day…..

IMG_1241

She was pissed that we showed up! Wanted to take the bus!!!!!!

Poor Kelly…..Though she might cry!

padme-youre-breaking-my-heart-gif

So her first day was a success and she was stoked to go back!

eva2
Day 2
She will be running the class by the end of the week!

Leave a Reply

