Let’s all go to the lobby!

Kelly asked if I wanted to come to the new Minion Movie with her and my Goddaughter Eva (She is 4)

minion

Ahh…..

Hell ya I do!

They have popcorn there!

lobby

We sent Shane and Nathan off with their youngest Lene……

lene

They went for wings!….She looks harmless doesn’t she…….

trouble 2

Kelly and I did a quick 5K trail run first (My second day in a row doing 2 runs) and then quickly got ready to head out!

IMG_8469
Pay no attention to the huge vein on my forehead….

Since it was her first movie ever Eva was pretty stoked……..

IMG_8485

IMG_8489

First stop!…….Snacks!

sugar

We definitely set a good example on what going to the movies means….I love movie popcorn!….

butter

We set her up with tons of junk food and her first ever slushie drink!

IMG_8497

beautiful

The movie was super cute!! We laughed….we cried…..

Ok well no one cried but you get the idea!

It was a great girls night out!

Leave a Reply

