Home from Vacation!!

We got back from Cuba yesterday!

Miss me??

gone

Soooo funny!

Vacation was great but I am glad to be home!

We had a wonderful time! It was a great 4 night getaway!

11705280_10153132320224121_9069652545670276657_n
Right as we were leaving for the Airport!

Celebrations¬†continue as today is Shane’s Birthday!

We are heading to the gym for a hard workout and then I will take him for Brunch before getting ready for his Birthday BBQ.

I think a little Cuban inspired menu is in order!

I will be doing a little Vacation recap/Resort review in the next few days.

(AKA……. once I can figure out how to get the pictures off the new camera!!!!)

smart

I KNOW!

2 thoughts on “Home from Vacation!!

Leave a Reply

