Nonsense……Pure Nonsense

rain

This was me allllll weekend! It literally poured rain for 2 days straight…….

What an kick in the nuts

hank-hill-kicked-in-the-nuts-o

All I wanted to do was go for a couple nice long runs and to get some sun in the backyard

IMG_7391

But nope…..apparently that was too much to ask!

MN

Jerk

I did accomplish quite a bit otherwise…….I had a cupcake order to do for a 30th Birthday

IMG_7668
Dulce de Leche Filled Cupcakes
IMG_7669
Red Velvet with Cream Cheese Icing
IMG_7676
Brownie bites with peanut butter frosting

Of course I am back to work today and it was beautiful all day! 2 more days to go……2 more freaking days!

After work I was able to do a quick 5k run……

hero

Thanks!

Anyways……I wanted to get a head start on my drive home as today is the first day of the lane restrictions due to the Pan Am Games……What a pain in the ass when you commute to Downtown Toronto for work……

Thursday is my first day off and I plan to do a 16k run! Can’t wait!

tramp

Ummmm…….What?

I know this was random but the point is it is almost Summer Holiday and I plan on lots of runs! Less then 3 Months to the National Peace Officer Memorial Run and I still have lots of work to do to get ready for this 3 day run! Most of my training this Summer will focus around getting ready for this run……

3 Days in a row ….30-40km per day……

scared

Yup

One thought on “Nonsense……Pure Nonsense

Leave a Reply

