More WIAW

After my 10k run and Domesticated business….and some WIAW, I still had time/energy to get a few more things done.

As mentioned I had some closet cleaning to get done…….what a freaking mess. I am such a pack rat sometimes…..You wouldn’t know it by looking at 90% of my house…..just do NOT look in my Bedroom Closet, Car Truck or Purse! For some reason I can not keep these three places organized! 2 hours and two garbage bags out later…..and now I know for sure……

clothes

I need to go shopping!

I also was craving some vegetable soup……

IMG_4457

I cooked down some onions, garlic and spices……

IMG_4458

Added some celery and peppers and a jar or my homemade tomato sauce……

IMG_4459

Once all cooked I put it in the blender and pureed until smooth, and then put back in the pot…..

IMG_4460 Added a pound of spinach……..

IMG_4461

Once that was all cooked down that’s it!

IMG_4462

Done!

sketi

Well too bad…..we are having soup

Leave a Reply

