Never let a man touch your Cupcakes

In case you don’t remember or somehow missed my post from the other day…………

sarcasm

I will now only be referring to this as “the incident”  Basically while Shane was loading 5 dozen Cupcakes into my car 1 dozen of these cuties

IMG_3316

Turned into this…….

IMG_3369

moment

When I saw this, the first thought to go through my mind was this

macho-man-randy-savage-o

But I quickly realized a couple things

  1. Shane out weights me by almost 70lbs
  2. I am weak and a terrible fighter
  3. This is assault

Damn….ok plan B

img_3380
Step one Take off all the candies and wrappers
img_3381
Mush up ( I wore gloves)
IMG_3507
Roll into balls, put in sticks and firm up in the freezer
IMG_3509
Melt some white chocolate

Dip in the chocolate and decorate with whatever sprinkles you want. Once set I wrapped them up and made a little display for them…..

IMG_3512

Voila!

delish

Now to not eat 20 Cake Pops before tomorrow!

brah

 

3 thoughts on “Never let a man touch your Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

