Did I do that??

So when I left you last I had spent a couple hours making and decorating cupcakes for a couple people at work. I even decided to make a couple dozen extra to bring in for the other staff in my area.  Friday Morning I got up bright and early . I always make Shane’s smoothie in the morning so while I was doing that I told him to politely asked him to put all the cupcakes in my car. 

So he nicely got up and did just that. It seamed as though he was taking quite a long time to do this simple tasks and I was starting to get a bad feeling. And when I opened the front door to leave I saw Shane standing on the front porch looking like 

did-i-do-that

Covered in icing……..What did you do!!!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-916-1422836075-18

Apparently there had been an accident!  One dozen of the cupcakes had went from this……..

  IMG_3316

To this……..

IMG_3369

I wasn’t very happy at 530! Let’s just saw he’s lucky we were in the driveway and the neighbors could hear…..

My day did get better when I opened my email and found this!!! 

IMG_3371

 Yep that’s right! Guess who was picked from the draw for the Toronto Nike Woman’s 15 K on Toronto Island, June 14!

cookie

mmmm….Cookie

Wonder what will be in the swag bag!?

I’m more excited then Jesse Spano on pills!

jessie-spano-6

Well this girl is working all weekend. Have a great holiday!  I’ll be dreaming of someplace warm! 

IMG_3375

2 thoughts on “Did I do that??

Leave a Reply

