Any excuse to carb load!

I had a brilliant idea the other day! I decided to run 13 miles on Friday ! And just for the fun of it I brought my best friend in on the plan….. Why run 13 miles for no reason? Just so I can have a treat this weekend !! 

So today I have done an unnecessary amount of carb loading! ( I know I don’t need to load for 13 miles I am just pretending that’s why I’ve ate my body weight in carbs already today!)

Don’t worry…… I’ll be sure to post a obnoxiously long post about the 13 miles, Complete with 57 selfies….. For your viewing pleasure of course! 

Leave a Reply

